Local Groups

The Yorkshire Party is subdivided into various local groups and branches. This structure is constantly growing, so if you don't see a branch or group below covering your local area, please email martin.roberts@yorkshireparty.org.uk for more information.

Wakefield District Martin Roberts wakefield@yorkshireparty.org.uk

Leeds District Cllr Bob Buxton bob.buxton@yorkshireparty.org.uk

Bradford District TBC campaigns@yorkshireparty.org.uk

Calderdale Dr Rod Sutcliffe rod.sutcliffe@btopenworld.com

Kirklees Jonathan Tilt jonathantilt@hotmail.com

Hull and East Riding Mrs Chris Clayton cclayton@yfhull.org

Sheffield and South Yorkshire Mr Mick Bower/Cllr Wayne Chadburn mick.bower@yorkshireparty.org.uk / waynechadburn@hotmail.co.uk

Doncaster Mr Chris Whitwood chris.whitwood@yorkshireparty.org.uk

North Yorkshire Mr John Boocock john.boocock@yorkshireparty.org.uk


Showing 3 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • commented 2016-09-13 14:16:08 +0100
    No one in Doncaster.
  • commented 2016-08-12 22:48:46 +0100
    May I suggest that you get a decent discussion platform up and running?
    My apologies if this comments section is a better platform than it appears to be…
  • followed this page 2016-08-12 22:39:34 +0100

Find an Event Join