Local Groups

The Yorkshire Party is subdivided into various local groups and branches. This structure is constantly growing, so if you don't see a branch or group below covering your local area, please email martin.roberts@yorkshireparty.org.uk for more information.

Bradford District

campaigns@yorkshireparty.org.uk

Calderdale

Dr Rod Sutcliffe rod.sutcliffe@btopenworld.com

Doncaster

Chris Whitwood chris.whitwood@yorkshireparty.org.uk

Hull and East Riding

Chris Clayton cclayton@yfhull.org

Kirklees

Jonathan Tilt jonathantilt@hotmail.com

Leeds District

Cllr Bob Buxton bob.buxton@yorkshireparty.org.uk

North Yorkshire

John Boocock john.boocock@yorkshireparty.org.uk

Sheffield and South Yorkshire

Mick Bower/Cllr Wayne Chadburn mick.bower@yorkshireparty.org.uk / waynechadburn@hotmail.co.uk

Wakefield District

Martin Roberts wakefield@yorkshireparty.org.uk

 


Showing 3 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • commented 2016-09-13 14:16:08 +0100
    No one in Doncaster.
  • commented 2016-08-12 22:48:46 +0100
    May I suggest that you get a decent discussion platform up and running?
    My apologies if this comments section is a better platform than it appears to be…
  • followed this page 2016-08-12 22:39:34 +0100

Find an Event Join