BRANCHES AND CONTACTS

 

BRANCHES

The Yorkshire Party started its humble beginnings back in 2014 and gradually grew every year against all the odds. Part of that growth has been led by the local Yorkshire Party branches that are active and taking our campaigns to local authorities and communities. Last year, the number of our local parties double and we have plans to focus on South Yorkshire to start 2018, and then to York and Hull plus more as the year progresses. The local Yorkshire Party branches are making a real difference and uniting Yorkshire, why not be a part of it and get involved?

 

Bradford Branch: Mark Barton – mark_barton@me.com

Calderdale Branch: Danny Manning – calderdale@yorkshireparty.org.uk

East Yorkshire Branch: Terry Walls – ypeastyorkshire@btinternet.com

Harrogate Branch: John Hall – johnphiliphall@gmail

Kirklees Branch in the creation process contact meanwhile contact Martin Roberts – martin.roberts@yorkshireparty.org.uk

Leeds Branch: Edward Jones  –  jones92edward@gmail.com

Matthew Clover –  matthewcloveryp@gmail.com

North Yorkshire Tees Area Branch – northyorkstees.yorkshireparty@gmail.com

Wakefield Branch: Martin Roberts – martin.roberts@yorkshireparty.org.uk and Lucy Brown – lucy.brown@yorkshireparty.org.uk

 

OTHER LOCAL CONTACTS

Sheffield:  jack.carrington@yorkshireparty.org.uk

Doncaster: chris.whitwood@yorkshireparty.org.uk

Rotherham: mick.bower@yorkshireparty.org.uk

 

LEADERSHIP

Stewart Arnold – leader, stewart.arnold@yorkshireparty.org.uk

Chris Whitwood – deputy leader, chris.whitwood@yorkshireparty.org.uk

Dr Lucy Brown – chair and leader of the Campaigns Working Group, lucy.brown@yorkshireparty.org.uk

Arnie Craven – leader of the Elections Working Group, arnie.craven@yorkshireparty.org.uk

John Hall – treasurer, john.hall@yorkshireparty.org.uk

Philip Hardstone – responsible for Policy Development, philip.hardstone@yorkshireparty.org.uk

Martin Roberts – leader of the Membership Working Group, martin.roberts@yorkshireparty.org.uk

 

Executive Committee Members:

Jack Carrington, jack.carrington@yorkshireparty.org.uk

Chris Gauton, chris.gauton@yorkshire.org.uk

Bryan Mitton, bryan.mitton@yorkshireparty.org.uk

 

ADDRESS

Yorkshire Party, Flat 9, Fern Bank, St John’s North, Wakefield, Yorkshire, WF1 3UL

Email: campaigns@yorkshireparty.org.uk

Twitter: @Yorkshire_Party

Facebook: www.facebook.com/voteyorkshire

Press enquiries press@yorkshireparty.org.uk or call 07932020239