The Yorkshire Party started its humble beginnings back in 2014 and gradually grew every year against all the odds. Part of that growth has been led by the local Yorkshire Party branches that are active and taking our campaigns to local authorities and communities. Last year, the number of our local parties double and we have plans to focus on South Yorkshire to start 2018, and then to York and Hull plus more as the year progresses. The local Yorkshire Party branches are making a real difference and uniting Yorkshire, why not be a part of it and get involved?


Bradford Branch: Mark Barton – [email protected]

Calderdale Branch: Danny Manning – [email protected]

East Yorkshire Branch: Terry Walls – [email protected]

Harrogate Branch: John Hall – [email protected]

Kirklees Branch in the creation process contact meanwhile contact Martin Roberts – [email protected]

Leeds Branch: Edward Jones  –  [email protected]

Matthew Clover –  [email protected]

North Yorkshire Tees Area Branch – [email protected]

Wakefield Branch: Martin Roberts – [email protected] and Lucy Brown – [email protected]



Sheffield:  [email protected]

Doncaster: [email protected]

Rotherham: [email protected]



Stewart Arnold – leader, [email protected]

Chris Whitwood – deputy leader, [email protected]

Dr Lucy Brown – chair and leader of the Campaigns Working Group, [email protected]

Arnie Craven – leader of the Elections Working Group, [email protected]

John Hall – treasurer, [email protected]

Philip Hardstone – responsible for Policy Development, [email protected]

Martin Roberts – leader of the Membership Working Group, [email protected]


Executive Committee Members:

Jack Carrington, [email protected]

Chris Gauton, [email protected]

Bryan Mitton, [email protected]



Yorkshire Party, Flat 9, Fern Bank, St John’s North, Wakefield, Yorkshire, WF1 3UL

Email: [email protected]

Twitter: @Yorkshire_Party


Press enquiries [email protected] or call 07932020239